School Staff-September 2018

 

 Teachers  Teaching Assistants
Headteacher

Miss Vikki Lack  

head@crick.northants-ecl.gov.uk 

 

 

Deputy Head 

Year 6 - Neptune

Mrs Emma Staniforth

estaniforth@crick.northants.sch.uk 

 Mrs Jane Homer

 

Reception  - Venus Class

Miss Donna Worsley

dworsley@crick.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Sue Plumridge  Mrs Caroline Walker

            

Mrs Alison Fisher

Year 1 - Mars Class

Mrs Liz Faupel

lfaupel@crick.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Rebecca Rhodes

rrhodes@crick.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Karena Hardbattle  

                                  

 

 

               

 

 

 

Year 2- Jupiter Class

Mrs Ruth Brennan 

rbrennan@crick.northants.sch.uk 

Ms Sara Herrington       Mrs Alison Fisher

         (HLTA)

                    

Year 3- Saturn Class

Miss Annie Simpson

asimpson@crick.northants.sch.uk 

Miss Jilly Davies

 

Year 4-Stars Class

Miss April Osborne

AOsborne@crick.northants.sch.uk 

 

Mrs Rachel Corby (HLTA)

Year 5- Mercury Class

Mrs Lindsay Morris

lmorris@crick.northants.sch.uk

Ms Kate Hinchcliffe       

                    

SENCO Miss Vikki Lack  
School Business Manager

 Mrs Lynn Chamberlain

bursar@crick.northants-ecl.gov.uk

 
Admin Support

Mrs Nicola Booroff

NBooroff@crick.northants.sch.uk

 
Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Caroline Walker        Mrs Sue Plumridge     Mrs Alison Fisher

                                      

   Miss Jilly Davies             Mrs Donna Taylor       Miss Sam Edwards