Main Road, Crick, Northampton NN6 7TU

01788 822633

01788 823706

bursar@crick.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Crick Primary School

Learning together in a caring community

School Staff  - September 2017

 

 Teachers  Teaching Assistants
Headteacher

Miss Vikki Lack

head@crick.northants-ecl.gov.uk

 

 

Deputy Head 

Mrs Emma Staniforth

estaniforth@crick.northants.sch.uk 

 

Reception  - Venus Class

Miss Donna Worsley

dworsley@crick.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Sue Plumridge

Mrs Caroline Walker

Year 1 - Mars Class

Mrs Liz Faupel

lfaupel@crick.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Rebecca Rhodes

rrhodes@crick.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Alison Fisher

Mrs Karena Hardbattle

 

 

Year 2- Jupiter Class

Mrs Ruth Brennan 

rbrennan@crick.northants.sch.uk 

Ms Sara Herrington (HLTA)

Mrs Alison Fisher

Year 3- Saturn Class

Miss Annie Simpson

asimpson@crick.northants.sch.uk 

Miss Jilly Davies

 

Year 4-Stars Class

Mrs Emily Shipley 

eshipley@crick.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Gill Green

ggreen@crick.northants.sch.uk

 

Mrs Rachel Corby (HLTA)

 

 

 

 

Year 5- Mercury Class

Mrs Lindsay Morris

lmorris@crick.northants.sch.uk

 

Ms Kate Hinchcliffe

 

 

Year 6- Neptune Class

Mrs Emma Staniforth

estaniforth@crick.northants.sch.uk 

 

SENCO Miss Vikki Lack  
School Business Manager

 Mrs Lynn Chamberlain

bursar@crick.northants-ecl.gov.uk

 
Admin Support Mrs Kimberley Fay  
Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Caroline Walker

Mrs Sue Plumridge

Mrs Alison Fisher

Miss Jilly Davies

Mrs Donna Taylor

Miss Sam Edwards