Main Road, Crick, Northampton NN6 7TU

01788 822633

01788 823706

bursar@crick.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Crick Primary School

Learning together in a caring community

School Staff  - September 2016

 

Teachers    
     
Headteacher (currently on maternity leave)

Mrs Julie Neill

head@crick.northants-ecl.gov.uk

 

 

Acting Headteacher

Miss Vikki Lack

head@crick.northants-ecl.gov.uk

 

Deputy Head 

Mrs Emma Staniforth

estaniforth@crick.northants.sch.uk 

 

Reception  - Venus Class

Miss Donna Worsley

dworsley@crick.northants.sch.uk

 

Year 1 - Mars Class

Mrs Liz Faupel

lfaupel@crick.northants.sch.uk

 
Year 2- Jupiter Class

Mrs Ruth Brennan 

RBrennan@crick.northants.sch.uk 

 

 

Year 3/4- Saturn Class

Miss Annie Simpson

asimpson@crick.northants.sch.uk 

 
Year 4/5- Mercury Class

Mrs Lindsay Morris

lmorris@crick.northants.sch.uk

 
Year 5/6- Neptune Class

 

Mrs Sarah Lane

slane@crick.northants.sch.uk 

 

SENCO Miss Vikki Lack  
     
Support Staff    
School Business Manager

Mrs Lynn Chamberlain

bursar@crick.northants-ecl.gov.uk

 
Admin Support Mrs Kimberley Fay  
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Ms Sara Herrington Year 2
Teaching Assistant & Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs Caroline Walker Reception Class
Teaching Assistant Mrs Clare Sabin Year 5/6
Teaching Assistant & Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs Alison Fisher Year 3/4 and Year 2
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Mrs Rachel Corby Year 3/4
Teaching Assistant & Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs Sue Plumridge Reception Class
Teaching Assistant Miss Jilly Davies Year 3/4
Teaching Assistant Mrs Karena Hardbattle Year 1
Teaching Assistant Ms Kate Hinchcliffe Year 4/5
     
Site Supervisor  
Cleaner

Ms Caroline Edwards

Ms Sara Herrington

 
Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Donna Taylor

Miss Sam Edwards