Main Road, Crick, Northampton, NN6 7TU

01788822633

bursar@crick.northants-ecl.gov.uk

School Staff - September 2020

 

 Teachers  Teaching Assistants

Head teacher- Miss Lack

Acting Head teacher  (Deputy Head)

Mrs Staniforth 

Miss Vikki Lack  - Head teacher

head@crick.northants-ecl.gov.uk  

Mrs Emma Staniforth- Acting Head teacher

head@crick.northants-ecl.gov.uk

 

 

Reception - Venus Class

Mrs Ruth Brennan

rbrennan@crick.northants.sch.uk 

Mrs Sue Plumridge & Mrs Caroline Walker

                  

Ms Sara Herrington (Friday)

Year 1 - Mars Class

Miss Annie Simpson

asimpson@crick.northants.sch.uk 

  
 

Mrs Karena Hardbattle

            

 

Year 2 - Jupiter Class

Mrs Rebecca Rhodes
 

rrhodes@crick.northants.sch.uk 

Mrs Liz Faupel

lfaupel@crick.northants.sch.uk 

 

 Ms Sara Herrington (HLTA)


Year 3 - Saturn Class

Miss Lucy Webster

lwebster@crick.northants.sch.uk 

  

Miss Jilly Davies

Year 4 - Stars Class

Miss April Osborne

aosborne@crick.northants.sch.uk


Mrs Alison Fisher

Year 5 - Mercury Class

Mrs Emma Staniforth

estaniforth@crick.northants.sch.uk  

Mr Fraser Morris

fmorris@crick.northants.sch.uk 

Mrs Amanda Channing

 

 

 

Year 6 - Neptune Class

Mrs Lindsay Morris

lmorris@crick.northants.sch.uk 

Miss Kate Hinchcliffe (HLTA)

       

SENCO

Miss Vikki Lack

head@crick.northants-ecl.gov.uk    

Mrs Sarah Lane

slane@crick.northants.sch.uk  

 
School Business Manager

 Mrs Lynn Chamberlain

bursar@crick.northants-ecl.gov.uk 

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Mrs Nicola Booroff

nbooroff@crick.northants.sch.uk 

 
Lunchtime Supervisors

     Mrs Caroline Walker            Mrs Sue Plumridge            Mrs Alison Fisher

                                      

       Miss Jilly Davies                 Mrs Donna Taylor               Miss Sam Edwards