Main Road, Crick, Northampton, NN6 7TU

01788822633

bursar@crick.northants-ecl.gov.uk

School Staff-September 2018

 

 Teachers  Teaching Assistants
Headteacher

Miss Vikki Lack  

head@crick.northants-ecl.gov.uk 

 

 

Deputy Head 

Year 6 - Neptune

Mrs Emma Staniforth

estaniforth@crick.northants.sch.uk 

Mr Fraser Morris

Reception  - Venus Class

Miss Donna Worsley

dworsley@crick.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Sue Plumridge  Mrs Caroline Walker

            

Mrs Alison Fisher

 

Year 1 - Mars Class

Mrs Hannah Miller

hmiller@crick.northants.sch.uk 

 

Mrs Rebecca Rhodes

rrhodes@crick.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Karena Hardbattle  

                                  

 Mrs Alison Fisher


Year 2- Jupiter Class

Mrs Liz Faupel

lfaupel@crick.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Claire Henderson

chenderson@crick.northants.sch.uk

          Ms Sara Herrington       

                                 (HLTA)


               

Year 3- Saturn Class

Miss Annie Simpson

asimpson@crick.northants.sch.uk 

 

Miss Jilly Davies

 

Year 4-Stars Class

Miss April Osborne

aosborne@crick.northants.sch.uk


Mrs Amanda Channing

 

Year 5- Mercury Class

Mrs Lindsay Morris

lmorris@crick.northants.sch.uk

Miss Kate Hinchcliffe       

                    

SENCO

Miss Vikki Lack

head@crick.northants-ecl.gov.uk  

Mrs Sarah Lane

slane@crick.northants.sch.uk 

 
School Business Manager

 Mrs Lynn Chamberlain

bursar@crick.northants-ecl.gov.uk

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Mrs Nicola Booroff

nbooroff@crick.northants.sch.uk

 
Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Caroline Walker        Mrs Sue Plumridge     Mrs Alison Fisher

                                      

   Miss Jilly Davies             Mrs Donna Taylor       Miss Sam Edwards